Happy Seller - 223-458 Janefield Ave, Guelph reviewed Ritu Verma, Sales Representative & Vishal Verma, Sales Representative

Apr 18th, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with you Ritu, to sell my property. You are very professional and pay attention to details. You did good follow ups and always kept me informed of what is going with the selling process and gave me advice or suggestions along the way. You are very patient and willing to …

It was a pleasure to work with you Ritu, to sell my property. You are very professional and pay attention to details. You did good follow ups and always kept me informed of what is going with the selling process and gave me advice or suggestions along the way. You are very patient and willing to answer all my questions and always responded to my messages or call promptly. Thanks for your dedication and all the work you've done Ritu.

[read more]
JJanefield Avenue

Happy Fellow Realtor from Century21

Nov 1st, 2019

I just want to say Thank you to Shahbaz Khan from SOLDBIG REALTY. For Being Helpful and Professional during my Deal with Him. I would Highly Recommend Him to anyone Looking to sell or buy The House. It was pleasure working with him. God Bless! Thanks

AGAnish Gupta

Navid Arya reviewed Imran Rasheed, Sales Representative

Apr 18th, 2019

I found Imran Rasheed online through the other reviews, and he helped me to find my condominium unit. He was very patient and he was providing very honest opinion while touring the condos. I was impressed with how quickly emails and phone calls were answered. Imran is very knowledgeable for real …

I found Imran Rasheed online through the other reviews, and he helped me to find my condominium unit. He was very patient and he was providing very honest opinion while touring the condos. I was impressed with how quickly emails and phone calls were answered. Imran is very knowledgeable for real estate market in GTA, well informed and assisted me along the way. He is very flexible and willing to work around your schedule. Thank you!

[read more]
NANavid Arya

Happy Fellow Realtor from Right At Home

Nov 1st, 2019

Great Man. Dealt with one of his agent Cris, and Cris did an outstanding job . I worked on the Buyer Side as their agent and Shahbaz and Cris were Sellers Agent but made the Deal very professionally and made it very simple.... would love to work with them again

HQHusnain Qaisar

Sameen sold her condominium in Mississauga with Faraz Shahid, Sales Representative of Soldbig Realty

Nov 1st, 2019

Very nice and professional service. I was on a very strict deadline and they were able to get me a great price for the sale of my home as well as an affordable price for my beautiful new home in a short amount of time! Thank you Soldbig!

 

#soldbigrealty #soldbigproud #soldbigagents

SSSameen Shahid

Joe Belcamino reviewed Ritu & Vishal Verma #teamrv

Apr 17th, 2019

To Ritu Verma, Sales Representative & Vishal Verma, Sales Representative:  Ritu is a true professional. She is dedicated and works hard to make seller and buyer achieve their goals. She delivers!!. She should be your choice in selecting a realtor to sell your home...She sold mine in 5 days!!

J Joe Belcamino

630 Murray Meadows Place, Milton

May 27th, 2016

No pressure, market knowledge and strong neighbourhood networks....... I first met Shawn of SoldBig while he just put a "SOLD" sign nearby my house. We then had a brief discussion, no pressure, but left me a very good impression about his market knowledge and strong neighboorhood …

No pressure, market knowledge and strong neighbourhood networks....... I first met Shawn of SoldBig while he just put a "SOLD" sign nearby my house. We then had a brief discussion, no pressure, but left me a very good impression about his market knowledge and strong neighboorhood networks. The team has given me and my wife total peace of mind, from staging to open houses, from everyday home shows to frequent updates, from early morning to late evening calls and finally home sold, all are well coordinated. Our best selling price and benefits are the team's priority. I am very pleased with this team and strongly recommend to all my friends and relatives.

[read more]
6630 Murray Meadows Place, Milton

Mahmoud bought a house in Guelph

Oct 1st, 2018

It was a pleasure to work with soldbig, to find the right home.
Sometimes It’s hard to find a trustworthy and honest people in this kind of business.  I really recommend them, they have a nice and professional team to get the job done and I’m sure you will be in a good hand..

MSMahmoud Sayyad

Imran Rasheed Works at Soldbig Realty as a Sales Representative

Nov 1st, 2019

Shahbaz khan is one of the best Real Estate Broker in GTA. If you are Looking to achieve Optimal Results and accomplishments in Real Estate.
Shahbaz recognizes the needs of others and reaches out to lend a helping hand when you really need it, Shahbaz shows sincere intrest in his clients needs and his team Success.

IRImran Rasheed

Itibar Artis Works at Soldbig Realty as a Sales Representative

Nov 1st, 2019

I have been working for little more than 2 months as a real estate agent and honestly I am amazed with all the works that Soldbig staff does in terms of any real estate transactions. And I really appreciate myself to join Soldbig Realty. Professionalism and honesty are the number one priority In Soldbig Realty.
Keep it up Soldbig...

IAItibar Artis